EALTA Conference, Voss, Norway, 2nd - 5th June, 2005

EALTA Conference 2005 Photo Gallery

The following EALTA members have kindly contributed photos to this section. Photos may be downloaded and printed for private use without permission.


Dianne Wall
Anastasia Spyropoulou
Saskia Sluiter
Inma Sanz Sainz
Henning Rossa
Jenny Kemp
Sébastien Georges
Glenn Fulcher

Steven Fligelstone
Gudrun Erickson
Ildikó Csépes
Josef Biro
Jared Bernstein
Erika Bánóczy
Charles Alderson

Lower resolution photographs for viewing on screen - click on the thumbnail to enlarge the photo. To print a high quality version of any photo see the links below for higher resolution photographs.

Higher resolution photographs for downloading and printing. The file size of these photographs is up to 2MB so downloading may be slow, particularly with a modem link.



More details:

EALTA has been formed with financial support from the European Community

| Home | Aims & Activities | Guidelines | Committees | Expert Members | Institutional Members | Join EALTA |
| SIG | Resources | Conference | Events | Links | Logo Policy | Archive | Contact |

The European Commission is not responsible for the content of this web site, nor for any use to which it may be put.