EALTA Committees

Executive Committee

President

Dr Claudia Harsch

Claudia Harsch
Professor

University of Bremen
E-mail: harsch@uni-bremen.de

 

Upcoming President

Peter Lenz

Peter Lenz
Senior Researcher and Lecturer

University of Fribourg
E-mail: Peter.Lenz@unifr.ch

 

Secretary

Sebastien Georges

Sébastien Georges
Head of the Quality and Expertise Unit, Deputy Head of the Department of Assessment and Certification

Centre international d'études pédagogiques
E-mail: georges@ciep.fr

Treasurer

Jamie Dunlea

Jamie Dunlea
Senior Researcher

British Council
E-mail: jamie.dunlea@britishcouncil.org

Member at Large

Zoltán Lukácsi

Zoltán Lukácsi
Assistant Professor at Budapest Business School

Director of Research and Validation at Euroexam International
E-mail: lukacsi74@gmail.com

2019 Conference Organiser

Anna Nunan

Anna Nunan
Deputy Director of MA TESOL

University College Dublin
E-mail: anna.nunan@ucd.ie

2018 Conference Organiser

Sonia Zimmermann

Sonia Zimmermann
Test validation officer, Department of Test Development and Quality Assurance

TestDaF-Institut
E-mail: sonja.zimmermann@testdaf.de

Chair of the Membership Committee

Slobodanka Dimova

Slobodanka Dimova
Associate Professor

University of Copenhagen
E-mail: slobodanka.dimova@hum.ku.dk

Membership Committee

Dr Jayanti Banerjee

Jayanti Banerjee
Language Assessment Professional and Researcher

Worden Consulting LLC
E-mail: wordenconsulting@gmail.com

Dr DinaTsagari

Monica Barni
Professor

Università per Stranieri di Siena
E-mail: barni@unistrasi.it

Dr DinaTsagari

Dina Tsagari
Professor in Professor in English Language Pedagogy/TESOL


Oslo and Akershus University College, Oslo, Norway
Email: Dina.Tsagari@hioa.no

   

EALTA has been formed with financial support from the European Community

| Home | Aims & Activities | Guidelines | Committees | Expert Members | Institutional Members | Join EALTA |
| SIG | Resources | Conference | Events | Links | Logo Policy | Archive | Contact |

The European Commission is not responsible for the content of this web site, nor for any use to which it may be put.