EALTA Committees

Executive Committee

President

Peter Lenz

Peter Lenz
Senior Researcher and Lecturer
University of Fribourg
Peter.Lenz@unifr.ch

 

Secretary

Zoltán Lukácsi

Zoltán Lukácsi
Assistant Professor at Budapest Business School
Director of Research and Validation at Euroexam International
lukacsi74@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jamie Dunlea

Jamie Dunlea
Senior Researcher
British Council
jamie.dunlea@britishcouncil.org

Chair of Committee for Conference Organisation

Sonia Zimmermann

Sonia Zimmermann
Test validation officer,
Department of Test Development and Quality Assurance
TestDaF-Institut
sonja.zimmermann@testdaf.de

Chair of the Membership Committee

Slobodanka Dimova

Slobodanka Dimova
Associate Professor
University of Copenhagen
slobodanka.dimova@hum.ku.dk

Additional Executive Committee Member

Martina Hulešová

Martina Hulešová
Language Assessment Professional and Researcher
Charles University
martina.hulesova@ujop.cuni.cz

 

Membership Committee

Dr Jayanti Banerjee

Jayanti Banerjee
Language Assessment Professional and Researcher
Worden Consulting LLC
wordenconsulting@gmail.com

Dr DinaTsagari

Monica Barni
Professor
Università per Stranieri di Siena
barni@unistrasi.it

Dr DinaTsagari

Dina Tsagari
Professor in English Language Pedagogy/TESOL
Oslo Metropolitan University, Oslo, Norway
dina.tsagari@oslomet.no

Committee for Conference Organization

2020 Conference Organiser

Kristóf Hegedűs

Kristóf Hegedűs
Director for Academic Development
Euroexam International
kristof.hegedus@euroexam.org

 

2019 Conference Organiser

Anna Nunan

Anna Nunan
Deputy Director of MA TESOL
University College Dublin
anna.nunan@ucd.ie

 


EALTA has been formed with financial support from the European Community

| Home | Aims & Activities | Guidelines | Committees | Expert Members | Institutional Members | Join EALTA |
| SIG | Resources | Conference | Events | Links | Logo Policy | Archive | Contact |

The European Commission is not responsible for the content of this web site, nor for any use to which it may be put.