EALTA Committees

Executive Committee

President

Dr Claudia Harsch

Claudia Harsch
Professor

University of Bremen
E-mail: harsch@uni-bremen.de

 

Secretary

Marita Härmälä

Marita Härmälä
Adjunct Professor

University of Jyväskylä
E-mail: marita.harmala@jyu.fi

Treasurer

Jamie Dunlea

Jamie Dunlea
Senior Researcher

British Council
E-mail: jamiemarkdunlea@gmail.com

2017 Conference Organiser

Sebastien Georges

 

Sébastien Georges
Head of the Quality and Expertise Unit, Deputy Head of the Department of Assessment and Certification

Centre international d'études pédagogiques
E-mail: georges@ciep.fr

 

 

 

 

Vincent Folny
Pedagogical and assessment expert, Department of Assessment and Certification

Centre international d'études pédagogiques
E-mail: folny@ciep.fr

2016 Conference Organiser

Dr Cristina Perez-Guillot

Cristina Perez-Guillot
Associate Professor

Universitat Politècnica de València
E-mail: mcperez@upv.es

Supplementary Member

Peter Holt

Peter Holt
EAP Lecturer and Assessment Lead

University of Bradford
E-mail: p.holt@bradford.ac.uk

Chair of the Membership Committee

Dr DinaTsagari

Norman Verhelst
Doctor

Eurometrics
E-mail: norman.verhelst@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee

Dr Jayanti Banerjee

Jayanti Banerjee
Language Assessment Professional and Researcher

Worden Consulting LLC
E-mail: wordenconsulting@gmail.com

Dr DinaTsagari

Monica Barni
Professor

Università per Stranieri di Siena
E-mail: barni@unistrasi.it

Dr DinaTsagari

Dina Tsagari
Assistant Professor (Applied Linguistics/TEFL)

University of Cyprus
E-mail: dinatsa@ucy.ac.cy

 


 

EALTA has been formed with financial support from the European Community

| Home | Aims & Activities | Guidelines | Committees | Expert Members | Institutional Members | Join EALTA |
| SIG | Resources | Conference | Events | Links | Logo Policy | Archive | Contact |

The European Commission is not responsible for the content of this web site, nor for any use to which it may be put.